President: Ray Goldstone 

Vice President: Lynda Molter

Treasurer: Barb Rose


Secretary: Andrea Dyck

Social: Jacqueline Wright

Publicity: Nicole Benes
Discipline: Joanne Kinney

Website: Nicole Benes & Jacqueline Wright 


Links to Breeders/Members websites:

Daynakin Great Danes

Paquestone Great Danes

EBD Great Danes

Membership Information:

click here to download Introduction to Club letter

click here to download application form