President: Ray Goldstone

Vice President: Lynda Molter

Treasurer: Barb Rose

Social: Jacqueline Wright

Publicity: Nicole Benes
Discipline: Joanne Kinney

Website: Nicole Benes & Jacqueline Wright 


Links to members websites:

Daynakin Great Danes

MiHi Great Danes

Paquestone Great Danes

Jonnie Danes


Membership Information:

click here to download Introduction to Club letter

click here to download application form